top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Gregory

7 Frozen food/meals that are extremely tasty!

Hello! The blogs are back! I am so excited to bring you guys more posts in the future that express what we all are going through in the foodie world! From restaurants opening, to my first bar experiences, and how tik tok is truly changing the world of food.


I recently started Weight Watchers. One way I know that is very simple to maintain and track your points is frozen healthy meals. This list will be a few of the things I love that are frozen and easy to make!


  1. Frozen turkey burgers! Most all grocery stores have these in any brand. I have always gotten the ones from Walmart! I put a little salt, pepper, and garlic powder on top while cooking!

  2. Frozen toasted ravioli! These have been a great staple at lunch time for me during quarantine! Here is a picture of the ones I buy.


3. Trader Joe's Pot Stickers! they have these in pork and chicken and I’m sure veggie! These are the most delicious and easy meal ever! Here is a pic of the Trader Joe's and the Walmart brand one's I love.




4. Of course I had to include the Trader Joe's Orange Chicken. I made this for the first time the other day and it was so freaking good. I want like 4 more bags next time I go! So simple to cook as well.

5. EGG ROLLS! I am sure you can get these anywhere, but for some reason these from Walmart "slap" if you will. These are so tasty and easy to make!

6. BREAKFAST SANDWICHES! I used to to love these as a kid and I have recently gotten in to making my own at home, but having some that are tasty and healthy and on the go are incredible! Jimmy Dean is a great brand of course.


7. Burrito bowls are something I am so excited to try for a very easy lunch! some yummy meat and rice and a few veggies I like. I'm going to look at Walmart soon for some great brands that I can really get into to.

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page