top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Gregory

5 kitchen gadgets that actually work!

As we are all cooking more at home or just getting back into it here are 5 items I have either tried or heard RAVE reviews about that you can get on Amazon or at Walmart for great prices and great results.


1. Ok so you probably have seen this on Tik Tok or my instagram but this popcorn popping machine is so cool. It makes a great amount of popcorn and is the easiest clean up ever. You control any flavor of the popcorn, the butter intake, and the amount you make. 2 minutes in the microwave works best for our microwave, but of course that can be different for everyone. I got all of these items at Walmart picture below, but I am also throwing in the Tik Tok link and the Amazon picture. https://www.enneagraminstitute.com/type-descriptions



2. Pineapple is one of my favorite fruits of all time. With summertime coming around who doesn't want a way easier way to cut their pineapple? I have had one of these before and they work so well. They have them on Amazon and at Walmart.


3. Avocados especially on toast has been all my feed as been full of the past few weeks. If you live alone or are just cooking for one you don't need too much avocado. I haven't personally tried this but I think it is so clever to save your avocado because we all know they brown so quickly. They have these at most kitchen stores by now, but here is the one I found on Amazon.


4. I follow a lot of influencers and watch a lot of vloggers on the internet and this next one is something they all love. A hard boiled egg machine. I love hard boiled eggs on salads and this thing can make a small amount very quickly. My family is also big tuna fish salad fan so we make hard boiled eggs a lot. These have been around for a while so I’m sure you can find them anywhere.

5. And last but not least is something that is very simple, but change the game when it comes to multitasking while cooking. This is a spoon holder for the edges of pots to make it easier to keep things close by and clean and not setting it on the counter or even a spoon rest. My mom has one of these and I love using it!

Thanks for checking out this blog post everyone! Super fun to make!

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page